Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Sand

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Sand

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emily Martin

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always have a great experience when I need to check in. I've had several policy changes over the past few years and Katelyn is always quick to answer my questions and gets my information updated right away. Great customer service!!"

Jayme Morse

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and they do a great job! 👍🏻"

Erika Remien

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Katelyn is fantastic and efficient!"

Stephanie Calton

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Katelyn at Jeff’s office is amazing! Their team is always professional and efficient. Highly recommend."

Danielle Mackey

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had such a positive experience with State Farm Insurance team. Would recommend."

Ian Burke

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always been very helpful and seem like they truly care about you."

Daniel León Valeri

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jeff is a real pleasure, he made a search for the best plan according to the needs of my business, which was not easy, but he also put a lot of emphasis on getting the best price. Jeff is a true PRO in the insurance industry, highly recommended!"

Susan Tjioe

August 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"The opposite of customer service and responsiveness when you have a claim! We have been customers since 2016 and we had our first house claim. We had our kitchen flood and I have been calling this agency since June. It is now late August and this is the first time I have spoken with Jeff. Still nothing repaired two months later."

Kash A

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Jeff Sand's agency over the weekend to make a bunch of policy changes. Jennifer connected with me this morning, and was very efficient and effectively make all the changes needed. She educated me on all the options, and acted quickly once I made the decisions on the policies needed. Jennifer is amazing! Thank you for providing such a seamless experience!"

Trent Trailov

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are the best in the business. Having all of my insurances covered by State Farm makes everything so much easier. I recommend them constantly, highly recommend!"

Mark Swanson

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family have been with State Farm since the 60’s and with Jeff for well over a decade. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and down to earth folks. They are patient and understanding with our many questions and requests and make sure we get every possible discount on our home and auto bundle. They really are our advocates. We haven’t had a claim in years but when we did, the process was very easy and fast. Highly recommended!"

Jocelyn Paul

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful to have Jeff as a resource. He is professional, kind and I always get the best information from him. He has endless options and suggestions and I never hesitate to recommend him. Thank you Jeff!"

Jasmine Svare

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the kind of person who you can talk to about whatever is happening in your life. His work is really important and you want to work with someone you can trust! If you need insurance, contact Jeff!"

Kimberly Brown

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Jeff for my home owners insurance needs. He offered a comprehensive review of my existing insurance, a great plan for insurance through State Farm and excellent and timely customer service from him and his office. He and his team are a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them."

Paul Vosk

October 31, 2019

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service! Lack of response and attentiveness to a paying customer. I am still waiting for a $105 refund that they wrongly charged my account without even letting me know. I submitted forms in May opting out of PIP and underinsured bodily coverages but in September, they automatically charged my account over $100 more than my monthly rate for the coverage I did not want. I notified them immediately, was given conflicting timeframes from various employees for how long it'll take to process my refund (3 to 5 days, 1 - 2 weeks, and 30+ days) and over a month later I am STILL waiting for a refund. Jeff Sand finally replied to my email stating that it is such a complicated process because they have to rewrite my ENTIRE policy. Right, they make it sound as if they have to type a policy word for word on an ancient typewriter. Please.. Just submit my forms that I sent in 5 months ago into your computer system, make a few calls to billing or up the chain of command, and send me a check for my refund. I have since left State Farm and hope to never ever deal with them again once my refund issue is resolved. Everyone I've spoke to in the office is atrociously rude, incompetent, or both. Stay away from State Farm and find an insurance with better customer service and faster turnaround time when there is an issue."

Ruth Tomandl

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazingly helpful team; I've been a customer for many years and am very impressed with how supportive and responsive this agency is."

David Brown

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency you can trust."

Nancy Collingsworth

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m not a big review writer, but need to say that the honestly and ethics of Jeff and his team are just superb! Highly recommend!"

Elena Gayduk

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful people. My husband has been with them for over 40 years and never thought of switching to anything else."

Irina Plotner

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with the Jeff Sand State Farm Agency for over 15 years and are very pleased with their service, attentiveness, great rates and accident forgiveness."

Kush Parikh

November 2, 2017

1  out of  5
"Terrible customer service. Spoke of claims as if it was another company even though Jeff and his staff are in fact part of State Farm. Ultimately both State Farm and I lost out monetarily with far too much hassle."

Peter Anderson

February 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with Jeff Sand State Farm Insurance. Jeff and Melanie have all my policies and take great care of me. Good prices, excellent service. Always happy to answer my questions. Pete Anderson Kirkland, WA"

Ginger Nguyen

August 7, 2015

5  out of  5
"Wow! Jeff is an experienced top agent and can inform you with all that you need to know so that you can make the best insurance choices for your needs. I was already a State Farm client for a while when I seeked his expertise for my car insurance. He gave me various coverage options as I requested and gave me the spiel about car insurance and it made me realize that I was very underinsured and for only a small extra fee, I could get MUCH better coverage! Nobody else had told me that before! I'm very happy with him as my agent and know that I can trust him! Go get a second opinion from him - it's free! Thank you Jeff for the peace of mind!"